Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Ray Kong and Michael Pan provided excellent service as I leased a new Porsche Cayenne. I was extremely pleased with the experience. I started the conversation in the morning with Ray and he closed the deal by showing flexibility to meet my requirements. I took delivery of the vehicle the same day. I would highly recommend this dealership and especially, Ray and Mike. I had one issue with the set up, which they immediately took care of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Michael Pan was extremely helpful in enduring a smooth experience. I highly recommend working with Michael!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Overall, my experience with Porsche car salesperson "Gary Ho" was exceptional. He is highly knowledgeable about the various models, features, and options available, which helped me make an informed decision. Gary's professionalism and enthusiasm for the brand were evident throughout the process, making the buying experience enjoyable. He was patient and never pressured me into making a hasty decision. The level of customer service exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend Gary to anyone in the market for a Porsche vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

It was a great and smooth experience buying a new car at Porsche. My sales Rudy is very patient with us, and professional within the whole process. Very happy with our purchase here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

I had such a fantastic experience at this dealership. I would say probably the best experience I've had in the Bay Area. My sales rep Sam is a rock star. He is super knowledgeable and found me an allocation for my dream car. Honestly I can't imagine a better process than this. Certainly I will come back for my next car purchase too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

GaryHo at Porsche Redwood City is the best sales Rep I know. He is awesome 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I recently had an extraordinary experience at Porsche Redwood City, and I'm thrilled to share my positive encounter with the fantastic team, especially highlighting Jason, Ray, and David. From the moment I walked in, Jason's exceptional customer service skills stood out. His personalized approach and genuine interest in helping customers create a remarkable car-buying experience truly set Porsche Redwood City apart. He went above and beyond to address my needs and ensure I felt valued as a customer. Ray, another standout individual at the dealership, impressed me with his thoughtfulness and attention to detail. His willingness to go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Good experience with sales person, patient, ambience was good. Gave good tour of car post purchase. Came to see car first time wiithout checking other dealerships but left satisfied with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Porsche Redwood is very professional and I really enjoyed my purchase experience. Jason was very honest and patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

This is an overdue review-I purchase my very first Porsche from Samantha. She made the process very smooth and took my time into consideration. I would definitely recommend working with her if you are in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Picked up my first Porsche Macan on Saturday. From my first contact to delivery everything was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

I have heard great things about this dealership through PCA-GGR (Porsche Club of America - Golden Gate Region) for years but have never bought anything there aside from taking one of our older cars there for regular service -- I have 7 other Porsches but mostly older / classic ones so have not bought a new car until today. I heard great things about Michael Lustbader there too from friends / the community so we were lucky to work with him today as he helped us to get a new 2024 Cayenne. We inquired about a particular car last night and ended up taking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I had an ideal experience buying a car from Jason Cruger at Porsche Redwood City. Jason & the team were very professional, pleasant, and prompt through the whole process. They had the car in a private room covered in a sheet for a nice unveiling experience. I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

I had a very positive experience with Redwood Porsche. At first I started working with Michael and finished my Purchase with Gary Ho who’s an amazing person and total delight to work with. I’m very happy with the purchase of my 911 Turbo from Redwood Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

This is the second Porsche I've purchased in one year due to a car accident. My experience with Porsche Redwood City compared to the first dealership I worked with was far superior. Michael Lustbader and the whole Redwood City team was professional, organized, and created a much better buying experience. They also made me a great deal. When I'm in the market to purchase another vehicle, I will definitely return to Porsche Redwood City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I’ve dealt with Porsche Redwood City for a number of years and i have alway received superb professional service, both from the sales department and the service desk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

We had a great experience at Redwood City Porsche! Michael Lustbader helped us find the perfect car for me and my family. He was very patient with us and he is the best salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

This is a great dealership. It's beautiful, clean, and huge. In our "hunt" for a Macan, that checked all our boxes, we visited all the Bay Area dealerships, and this one had plenty of parking, easy to get to/from and good inventory. Rudy was very helpful, and he got us thru the process with ease. Would absolutely recommend you stop here for your Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Very helpful pulled out the car we have been looking at in the internet. Very knowledgeable on the brand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

My husband and I walked into the dealership with the thought in mind to purchase a Cayenne. At first our welcome wasn't as warm as I expected. I think that the greeter didn't think that we were serious about purchasing a new Cayenne. They said hold on Gary Ho will be with you. I am so thankful that Gary Ho was my salesman, I couldn't have asked for a more professional, knowledgeable, caring, thoughtful and patient person who is passionate about his job. When I tell you there was no pressure from Gary Ho, I absolutely mean ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Tony assisted me with the purchase of my Macan. As a first-time Porsche owner, he was professional and patient in answering all my questions. Overall the purchase was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Tony was great to work with. He made the experience seamless and pressure-free. Really appreciated all his knowledge and guidance as we were building our car. Thank you Tony! Highly recommend Porsche Redwood City and Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I consider myself lucky to have met Gary initially when I walked into Porsche Redwood City. He was extreamly knowledgeable with everything Porsche . He guided me through the design process online and the eventual order. We was available via his personal phone whenever I had a question or concern durring the production phase and stayed patient with me when I was anything but durring the shipping from Germay and port entries . I consider myself extreamy lucky to be driving such a beautiful car and I am grateful for Gary's assistance throughout the process. My family will definalety be buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I recently purchased a Porsche at the Redwood City dealership, and the service provided by Gary and Rudy was exceptional. From the start, they exhibited professionalism and expertise, guiding me to the perfect car while ensuring I understood all its features. The orientation was thorough, and their passion for the brand was evident. What sets them apart is their dedication to customer education. They patiently answered all my questions and continue to provide excellent post-sale support. If you're looking for a seamless and enjoyable Porsche buying experience, I highly recommend Gary and Rudy at Porsche Redwood City. Thanks for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Gary was amazing and helped me get my first big girl car so quickly. He knew I had a flight to catch so he was able to secure the deal within 2 hours. He's super relatable and great at his job, couldn't wish for a better ambassador. We will return as a family to work with Gary in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Purchased a 2024 718 Cayman GTS 4.0. It was a great overall experience dealing with Tony Abiog. He answered all of my questions, helped me through the ordering process, and purchasing of the vehicle! Very nice and professional experience with Porsche Redwood City! Very highly recommended . Also the car is awesome. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

The Sales staff are knowledgeable, helpful and patient. They're enthusiastic to share the Porsche experience, happy to explain and help with comparisons and don't pressure or try typical car sales tactics. The dealership is very welcoming and a pleasant place to browse, learn and enjoy all Porsche has to offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

10 years ago Tony Abiog was kind enough to explain and have me test drive a Macan, while I chose a different car brand at that time, I remembered my good experience and in April I ordered my Macan S which I received in July. Tony was very knowledgable and helpful throughout the process. Having someone give professional guidance while being very respectful and also approachable makes all the difference. I can highly recommend and probably come back in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Gary is super professional! highly recommended! it was a great experience, I would come back for more Porsches!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Gary Ho help me purchase a new Macan S with my personalized configurations. We reviewed each option and Gary is very knowledgable about each one. The purchase process was very smooth. I was even able to return back to Porsche Redwood City to make additional adjustments to my option selections before the freeze date. During the manufacturing process, Gary kept me up to date on each of the build stages. When my Macan finally arrived at Porsche Redwood City, Gary spent a lot of time with me going over the vehicle settings and pairing my phone with the SUV. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

I first met Rudy Gomez a couple years back when I began exploring a sports car purchase. He was friendly, knowledgable and gracious, even after it was clear I wasn't quite ready for the plunge. Fast forward to now, when I was finally ready, and he was more of the same. I valued his expertise and willingness to share his experiences with the world of Porsche. A great process, start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

Gary Ho sold me my first Porsche and it was a great experience! He is very knowledgeable and helped me navigate what model would best fit my driving needs. Before test driving, he showed me how to drive a Porsche which allowed me to get a better feel for differences between the models I test drove. He spent a lot of time explaining the differences between the models I was interested in which was super helpful. When we picked up our new Porsche, Gary presented it to us as a true celebration where the car stood inside with a bow ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

Jason Cruger was fantastic and professional. I just bought my first Porsche from him and had a great experience all the way through, from customizing the vehicle, helpful advice, and follow ups after purchase. Would highly recommend Redwood City Porsche and Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Purchased my Macan from Samantha. Great experience! I highly recommend working with her. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

In the last 23 years, I have been working with several Porsche dealers in Bay area. Porsche Redwood City is the best. I bought my 2024 Taycan GTS there. From car ordering to delivering, Gary Ho at Porsche Rdwood City did an excellent job, very professional, organized, honest, and efficient. It is a great expereicne for me and I will continue working with Porsche Redwood City for the future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Tony Abiog is fabulous - I just picked up my 4th Porsche under Tony's care and expertise - he is knowledgable, experienced and makes the whole process tailored and focused on clients needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Jason Cruger was extremely professional and helpful during the sales process for my Macan. Very satisfied with the entire purchase experience, both with Jason and the entire dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

I bought my 1st Porsche 17 years ago, from what was then called Carlson Porsche. Loved my Cayman S and I put 170k miles on it. It was time for a new Porsche and decided I wanted a Taycan. Found a pre-cert '21 4S close to my home but the dealer was asking such an outrageous price and wasn't willing to deal. Trying to sell it for 6k less than original sticker. Went online and saw the Porsche Redwood City had a similar featured Taycan, minus tech package and 6k more miles. However price was significantly lower. Drove to RWC and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Gary Ho was the Best and Outstanding sales person I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable and responsible and always called us back even on his days off. amazing customer service!!!! Very Happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Recently purchased my dream car from Gary Ho @ Porsche Redwood City. Received an allocation and was able to build it and watch the progress thru the Porsche track your dream app. My sales rep. Gary Ho was freaking awesome. He took all my calls, gave me great honest advise & stood behind "everything" he promised... I truly have never had even close to any better experience in buying a car than I received from Gary Ho... definitely cant say enough about him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Purchased my Macan from Samantha. She was kind and patient. The whole process was fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Thanks to Sam who helped with our new 911 carrera s convertible. We love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Purchasing a Macan S and delivery is scheduled at the PEC in Long Beach next week. The sales person and the finance manage have both been exceptional…thorough, prompt follow up, and very knowledgeable. I’ve been an Audi owner for many years and this is my first Porsche. Very impressed with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Jason was very helpful and clearly knowledgeable about the car I was considering, which enabled me to move forward with my order and ultimately purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Our visit to Porsche Redwood City was a pleasant surprise. We had an idea what car we wanted and we came to this Porsche dealership not to buy, but to ask a lot of questions and see what was available. Gary Ho immediately offered his assistance. He was polite and attentive without giving any impression of pressure to buy. Gary was careful to listen to what we wanted and thoroughly answered any question we had. We ended up buying a car with Gary that day and the process was the most stress free car buying experience we’ve ever had. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

My salesperson, Sam Pham, met and exceeded my expectations throughout the entire buying process of getting my first Porsche - 2023 Carrera T. Sam is an expert in Porsches and knows the ins and outs of ordering a car. He guided me through the features and options available and answered all of my questions. He placed my order accurately and provided timely updates of the build and delivery etas. Sam valued my time and acted with integrity. This has been one of the best car buying experience ever and I highly recommend Sam and Redwood City Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

I have been researching new compact luxury SUVs for the past 18 months. The last 3 months, I have test driven Mercedes GLC, BMW X3, Maserati Grecale, and the Porsche Macan (3 trims) at various dealerships within the bay area. Once I decided to go forward with a Porsche Macan GTS trim, I worked very closely with 3 Porsche dealerships. Porsche Redwood City was the best and number 1 for me out of all of them! The receptionist at the showroom was very professional and friendly. She approached me and my wife. She was super accommodating and I wish I remembered her name. It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Very straightforward dealership with professional service and great customer relationship management and expectation setting thru the whole buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

We got our Porsche through Gary Ho at the Redwood City dealership. We found Gary to be highly knowledgeable, there was no hard sell at all throughout the process. He was very responsive, gave solid advice and is highly trustworthy. We really enjoyed the process with Gary and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to procure a Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2023

I had a very good experience with Gary Ho. He was communicative and responsive. He also made delivery of my car seamless and special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

I recently purchased my 2nd used Macan S with Rudy and have nothing but good to say about him or the dealership. What a delightful showroom...some vintage Porsches, some very special new and newer ones, and just a nice pleasant atmosphere. Rudy was a joy to work with. Down to earth, helpful a and friendly. Thanks Rudy...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

I purchased a Boxster, Cayman and Cayman with Gary Ho in the past 15+ years. He was adept as well as very informative. He even made sure to answer each and every question I had. I dropped by one week after picking up the car due to a strange twisted seat belt. Service department closed on Saturday, and Gary spent some time fixing it patiently. He delivered on his promise of offering incredible service. Also, Kelvin Pun did the financing and purchasing process efficiently. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Gary Ho, Porsche Redwood City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2023

Want to thank Sam Pham for making my recent purchase such a joy. From the ordering process so many months ago to the delivery just days ago. Sam was more than helpful and guided me through the whole process with ease. I will only by Porsches from Sam! ( I'm already thinking about the next one)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

We had a wonderful experience working with Rudy for my lease. He is really friendly and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Samantha was an absolute delight to work with! She answered all my noob questions, helped through the purchasing process and was very clear with the lease terms for the vehicle. On top of that, the service was exceptionally friendly, professional, and fast. Will definitely be coming back again once my lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

I bought my dream Porsche Macan this week. Huge thanks to Gary Ho!! Gary has been of an incredible assistance in choosing my car and various options which work best for me. He is friendly, helpful, patient, extremely knowledgeable and has a long experience working with Porsche brand. He made the entire car buying experience seamless, stress free and has full focus on customer satisfaction. REDWOOD Porsche is by far the best dealership in the bay area and Gary Ho is the best, I highly recommend reaching out to Gary of you are looking for your next Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

It was a pleasure working with Gary Ho and Michael Lustbader, excellent customer services and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

What a friendly dealership! True customer service at its finest! Thank you for allowing us to be apart of the Porsche Redwood City family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

This dealer is the best in the Bay Area. Their service is high quality and reliable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

Gary Ho was a pleasure to work with. He is really knowledgeable about the cars and features and helped me make the right decision. His after sales support is great, too. He carefully explained the UI to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

Gary and Ray has been fantastic throughout the whole process! Loved going to the Redwood City dealership Friendly and knowledgable to answer all my questions. Very through car walk through which we genuinely very much appreciated! Quick responses too! Thank you and hope to get another car in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

Excellent customer service experience through the entire process working with Michael Lustbader! He was communicative, responsive, knowledgeable, and flexible in working with us. It was such a simple and speedy transaction. We felt well taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

Very supportive and patiently explained all the questions. Proactive to reach out for any challenges and ensure smooth customer experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2023

Gary is exceptional, he handled my 2023 new Taycan build, order, purchase, pickup and car walkthrough very well, thanks to his help I was able to get my dream car within half year! He helped me configure my car, provided very insightful feedbacks, followed up with up-to-date car pickup information and being super flexible delayed pickup schedule, as well as helped me locked a much better rate loan, and meticulously walked me through on the new car pickup. Thank you Gary!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

I enjoy the investment. Please forgive my preparedness. Let’s enjoy 2023 new years. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

We had a wonderful experience with purchasing the new vehicle at Redwood City with Gary Ho

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

I had an amazing experience buying a new vehicle from Sam Pham at this dealership. He was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient throughout the entire process. Sam made sure to answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Porsche Redwood City and specifically Sam to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Michael Lustbader was very helpful in a long distance purchase to Richmond Va for my 911 Targa 4 GTS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Gary was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Our test drive was an awesome experience, he showed us everything we needed to know, and more, to help us fall in love with the 911. We will definitely choose Porche a Redwood City as our local dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

Rudy Gomez and team provided exceptional client service throughout the entire purchase process of my 2013 911.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2023

Gary and Kelvin were amazing, we got a PPI GT4 and felt we were in great hands throughout the entire process. Find Gary and Kelvin at Porsche RWC if you’re looking to purchase a Porsche(especially a GT car, their showroom is incredible), you won’t regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2023

I drove from Fresno to buy my Porsche that should say tons Redwood had the car of my dreams

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2023

Our Sales Rep Gary Ho and Financial Dept Kelvin Pun were excellent at providing top tier customer service as well as being very informative with everything that is offered by Porsche! Earned a loyal customer for life! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Great service, and they genuinely lend a helping hand in picking the vehicle. They were willing to show me any car that I wanted to see, and Gary was especially great at letting me know everything that I needed to know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

Porsche Redwood City have it right! They are courteous, knowledgeable and best of all.. responsive. I worked with Gary Ho and would recommend him to all my fellow Porsche enthusiast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2023

Two thumbs up for Ray Kong our sales professional ~ He is friendly, extremely knowledgeable and his passion for Porsche was something I had never seen at other dealerships. He described every feature in the car and he also went above and beyond to get us amazing buying experience. This guy is a rock star! Overall the best dealership from sales professional to finance service I’ve had the pleasure of working with, we highly recommend Ray Kong and Porsche Redwood City dealership! Also, thanks to Doug Rubi who helped my purchase went very smooth and quick. Awesome teamwork!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Porsche Redwood City is one of the best dealer experience I have. Our sales specialist Tony was very accommodating, and spent a long time explaining all features of our new Macan. Price is great compared to other dealers too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

The wait is over! Best thing happened on my birthday at Porsche Redwood City. Got this gorgeous carmine red Cayenne GTS our whole family can enjoy. Been heard about great things about Ray Kong, not until I actually experienced him delivering the car to me, he's absolutely helpful, patient and attentive, helping me to learn all these amazing features on the car as well as giving me useful tips and answering all my questions. Making the happiest memories of my 2023 birthday. Last but not least big thank you for the best Finance Manager Kelvin Pun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Gary is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. He brings a great balance to representing his organization and the needs of folks he has to deal with. Gary is very diligent with follow-ups and effective communications. PRC has a very good team !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I was very excited to get my 2023 Macan here. Gary helped me a lot in from booking appointment to test drive. He explained every detailed feature about this car. I am very pleased with the experience here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I am very pleased to work with dealer and with Gary Ho. The 5 review for dealership is because of Gary's constant communication, knowledge, and constant updates he provided. Additionally, Gary was able to help get the car of time before the year 2022 closed so could help with my business taxes. I hope to work with Gary again in the future whenever we get the GT3 on MSRP 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

We Checked out few dealerships before settling with Redwood City. This place is well kept, clean and lots of space. Gary approached us and welcomed us with any questions. We basically knew what we wanted coming in and Gary was very knowledgeable about everything we had questions for, and we felt no pressure to submit anything. When we were ready to put our order in, Gary took care of us from start to finish and kept us informed throughout the entire process. Great dealership and will definitely be back when Porsche releases an electric SUV!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Interactive and engaging sales staff- or in particular Samantha who is so very easy to connect with. Patient and seemingly with our interest in heart, she is wonderfully warm. Also, the dealer has a great selection. Last but not least, the two additional years of warranty above and beyond the standard four years are absolutely deal closer for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

We had a very pleasant experience custom ordering and purchasing our 2023 Porsche Cayenne at Porsche Redwood City. The salesperson, Sam Pham, and the financing manager, Kelvin Pun, who helped us were both very professional and easy to work with. They answered all of our questions in a timely manner, and we are very happy with our recent purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

If you're looking to buy a new Porsche highly recommend you seek out Gary Ho. He's knowledgeable about the cars and responsive to any question your have. If you've never owned one start with Gary, he'll give you a Porsche experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Porsche RWC, and Tony Aboig in particular, were wonderful to work with. Even with the car market going crazy for the last 2 years, Tony was so thoughtful, and gentle with his approach in helping configure the perfect 911. I was a neurotic first time buyer, and Tony walked me through the entire process and took his time explaining each option I could add. Once my order went through, he was so quick with a responses to my emails, including speeding up the process to get me the keys when the car was delivered. Wonderful experience, and I'm excited to do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

I have purchased 2 cars from Sam Pham. Both were great experiences! Great follow-up as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Working with Sam P to get my allocation over the finish line was great! Sam made me feel like he really cares about me and my buying experience. I enjoyed spending time spec'ing out the build with him and also process of delivery. Sam is one of those sales folks you just want to keep buying from because he truly partners with you. Happy to work with you Sam! on to the next one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Porsche Redwood City is fantastic, and I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a Porsche. I have had the pleasure of working with Gary Ho multiple times, and he has been an exceptional master brand ambassador for Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Finally took delivery for my 23' Macan S today, huge thanks to Ray making my First Porsche delivery experience hassle free and pleasant. Here are some highlight on how Ray's beats my expectation since the date I walked in to the dealership 🙂 On the date where the build is "Lock in", I finally made up my mind on adding an extra option , texted Ray and he took care of that within 10 minutes despite being on vacation at the time. fast forward on date where the car is shipped, he was following up with me, telling me I should ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I have spent all of 2022 looking and dreaming of owning a Porsche. I’m new to the Porsche product line and to be honest it became overwhelming at times while trying to figure out which car and from which dealership to look at. Tony Abiog was instrumental in my purchase. Tony understood what I was looking for and removed all anxiety I carried with me into the dealership. Tony patiently explained all aspects of each car, including the history of the models I was interested in, explaining in detail how each feature worked. I am extremely pleased with my purchase ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

I would like to say thank you to my sales Ray Kong and finance manager Kelvin Pun to deliver such went above and beyond service. This is our first Porsche purchase and Ray was so patient and knowledgeable to answer all my questions. This is the best deanship experience i ever had and without a doubt I purchase the vehicle right away because of this whole experience I received from them. I had a really bad experience with the finance manager from the other dealership. BUT Kelvin Pun totally nailed it and make the purchase way smoother than I could ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Went in to see Rudy about a 2008 Carrera S but ended up not liking it and switched to a newer Targa. Rudy was patient and understanding about me changing my mind 3-4 times between cars and he was perfect about giving me time and space to make my decision. Great communication, super prompt. Even let me drive his personal 944, which was a real treat! Would gladly do business with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

Gary Ho was a wonderful salesman to work with. I was looking for a Porsche Macan S and he was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Unfortunately they didn’t have exactly what I was looking for but I would definitely work with him next time and recommend him to anyone looking for a Porsche in the Bay Area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

I came in with my wife in April to test drive a Macan and loved it so much I decided to order a custom configured Macan S to replace my old Mazda. My salesperson Rudy made the process so simple and stayed in touch with me every few weeks while I waited. I had to wait an extra 5 weeks to get my car because of a Bose amplifier issue but Rudy updated me throughout the process and even offered a couple of nice gifts when I finally picked up my car. The whole experience was awesome, and I highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Sam Pham is very good! Very approachable and willing to work with customers, professional and easy to work with. Remains engaging and helpful even after sales. I recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Gary Ho was very helpful and informative. He was very patient with us and was able to answer all our questions. He was very informative about the cars from inside out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service and guidance by Samantha, she was not pushy and help throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable of the car, specs and decisions to make when buying a brand new car. Calvin was also very good advising on financing and maintenance packages. I for sure recommend these people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

A very pleasent experience buying a car with the help of Gary and Jason. Gary found us a decent car which satisifies almost all the expectations we have within our budget. Since this is my first time buying a new car in the US, I have a bunch of "stupid" problems regarding buying a car. Gary and Jason were super patient and responsive when I have questions. Will definitely recommend this place to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

I took my Cayman in for some issues last week and the service they gave me was most excellent. They had the maintenance foreman listen to my issues and were asking me questions about what the symptoms were to ensure they understood. I just can’t say thank you enough to Ray Kong, the sales representative and the service department for their outstanding efforts.


Leave Us A Review