Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service and guidance by Samantha, she was not pushy and help throughout the whole process. Very knowledgeable of the car, specs and decisions to make when buying a brand new car. Calvin was also very good advising on financing and maintenance packages. I for sure recommend these people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

A very pleasent experience buying a car with the help of Gary and Jason. Gary found us a decent car which satisifies almost all the expectations we have within our budget. Since this is my first time buying a new car in the US, I have a bunch of "stupid" problems regarding buying a car. Gary and Jason were super patient and responsive when I have questions. Will definitely recommend this place to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Thank you Gary Ho for helping us secure a car in this climate. He was very professional and patient throughout the entire process. I never felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. He answered all my questions and provided full transparency. We’ll definitely buy our next Porsche via Gary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Great service, even better follow through. Gary Ho spent a lot of time with us on the the car purchase, explaining how everything worked and then checking in. Price was right too !! Best Porsche dealer in the Bay Area by far

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Porsche Redwood City did an exceptional job servicing us during our recent purchase of our Macan. Rudy took care of us and I’d highly recommend their team based on our experience. The financing process was also seamless! Without a doubt, Porsche RWC has earned our future business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

I had a very good experience buying my first Porsche at Porsche Redwood City. Gary Ho is my sales rep. He is patient and knowledgeable, he did a fantastic job. If I need a second Porsche, I will not hesitate to go with Porsche Redwood City and Gary Ho again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

This is a perfect car buying experience. Ray is an experienced car salesman, good at Mandarin, Cantonese and English. The presentation was very detailed and serious. Ray is a very friendly car salesman, and the after-sales service is also very considerate. I'm very happy to buy my favorite car with his help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Second time buying from Porsche Redwood with Gary Ho, and cannot be happier! Since my first time stepping in, he has shown the great respect and honest toward the customer, it was the reason I bought my first car here, came back for the second and will surely do the next time. Also need to note, I went to all the Porsche Dealers in the South Bay, only Porsche Carlsen gives me the right feeling, others were meh, don't even waste your time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Bought my 3rd car with Gary Ho and cannot recommend more. Gary is very personal, honest and easy to work with. I can see myself keep buying cars with them as long as Gary is still there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Excellent dealership, highly recommended. My sales consultant, Ray Kong, was super knowledgeable and professional. From placing my order to delivery, Ray always kept me up to date on the car status, very easy to work with. He also took time to explain all the features to me during delivery. This was my second purchase from him and will definitely return for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

I highly recommend Redwood City Porsche. Worked with Ray Kong through the process and he is super helpful, knowledgeable and so attentive. He kept us informed with frequent updates while we were waiting for our Cayenne e-hybrid to arrive. The delivery experience was excellent! Talk to Ray if you are looking for a Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

I am writing this review to highly endorse Ray Kong and San Pham of Porsche Redwood City Sales team. Ray and Sam are honest, very straight forward and most of all knows Porsche by heart. You can trust their opinions and suggestions when purchasing a Porsche automobile. They never push a sale when it’s not right for you. I am very confident they will both give you the best Porsche buying experience. Jag -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I just leased a 2022 Cayenne from Porsche Redwood City, CA, and I can say very confidently I am very happy with all aspects of their service. Samantha Sweitzer was such a terrific resource. I say this because she listened to me, asked me appropriate questions, was very respectful, very responsive to all of my questions, not pushy. I highly recommend this Redwood City dealership and Samantha as a Porsche Brand Ambassador. Samantha is excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I highly recommend the dealership. There is inventory and no market adjustment. Staff is professional and friendly. Ray Kong was my salesperson and he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all steps in the process. Again highly recommend for any Porsche owners or potential buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

My husband and I worked with Michael Lustbader at Porsche Redwood City to purchase my 2022 Porsche Cayenne and he is simply AMAZING. We couldn't have asked for a better salesman to work with. He really went above and beyond to ensure we had an amazing customer experience. He was very knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in and he was so patient answering all of our questions. He's extremely professional and made us feel like valued customers the whole time. This is by far the smoothest car purchase we've ever made. We will be definitely recommending ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

We worked with Gary Ho in Sales and Kelvin Pun from Finance. We highly recommend Gary. This is the second time we bought a car from him. He is always patient, friendly, and responsive to my questions or concerns. He's a great Ambassador of the Porsche brand. Kelvin was also very friendly and patient as we completed the paperwork to purchase our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Samantha Sweitzer was extremely friendly and professional and attentive to my needs. Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Michael Lustbader provided me a great experience. He is professional, friendly, fast, responsive and patiently answers all my questions. The delivery is well-done, he went over the car in detail with me so I walk away very familiar with all the nice features the car has. This superb customer experience is rare given now it's almost seller's market for cars. I also want to give credit to Tony Abiog as I was shopping a car on-and-off, whenever I reach out to Tony, he responded quickly with the latest inventory that match my criteria and provides all the info ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

I have been doing business with this dealership for over six years. The people are very friendly and very helpful. Ray Kong is the best salesman I have ever worked with for the past ten years. He is honest, gives advice tailoring to my needs and never too pushy. If I want a new car, I would definitely go to Ray and Porsche Redwood City.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great experience overall in leasing our first Porsche. Rudy walked us through every step of the process from our first visit until we drove off the lot - and even followed up afterwards to answer any questions we had. Alex made the financing process equally smooth, and overall the staff was incredibly attentive and responsive both in person and by email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Gary Ho was extremely helpful and communicative through the purchase process. He kept me up to date with my new Macan through start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Integrity, fast, has allocation, good service, responsive, fair pricing, great selections, professional associates, great location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

This is my second purchase from Redwood City Porsche, as well as from the same excellent SA, Ray Kong. Ray has a lot of experience and he helped us go through all the process smoothly. Probably my best car purchasing experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I had an amazing experience buying my first Porsche from Porsche Redwood City. Rudy Gomez was extremely helpful and attentive throughout the entire process, from ordering to picking up the keys, and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would definitely be back for another Porsche in the future and I highly recommend Rudy to anyone looking to buy a Porsche! Alex Hendardy from Finance was also great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Tony helped me through the process and monitored every single detail from ordering to delivery of the GT4. Exceptional experience with no pressure interaction with Alex in financing department as well. These guys define the benchmark how a premium dealership should operate and take care of customer and David Saucedo leads his new car sales team by example. Couldn't be happier with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I’ve had a great experience getting a Porsche from Porsche Redwood City! Ray, Tony, Alex, and David were great help in terms of getting me a great deal on the car and they are always friendly every time I would swing by the dealership and answer my annoying questions :). We custom ordered a Porsche and they updated us every step of the way and even did the paperwork right before the car arrived so the daunting paperwork process only took roughly 30 minutes. There was no push and pressure from Alex for any silly add one either. Overall, they had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

This is my second car in a year from Ray Kong. The second experience was as good as the first. Fair deal and had all the paperwork ready so when I arrived I was in and out without all the small talk we like to have. Thanks again to Porsche Redwood City and to my guy Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Well... what can I say? I met Sam Pham through a used car inquiry and ended up buying a 2022 911 GTS with his help. Sam was instrumental in helping me find me find the right right car for me and really is not just a sales person at Porsche Redwood City but now I see him a confidant. He is very genuine in his excitement for serving his customers and I coudnt be happier to have worked with him on this particular sale. I also really enjoyed working with Calvin and Ray (his team members). Just very nice and level headed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Ray Kong from Redwood City Porsche is such a patient sales person who is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. From picking options/ordering the new vehicle to handing over the keys was a smooth and seamless transaction. Ray has been checking up on me periodically and been answering all my questions promptly after I picked up my car. I am so glad to have a nice, sincere and professional sales associate purchasing my first EV. I will definitely recommend Ray to all my friends when they plan picking a Porsche Vehicle next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

I live in Las Vegas and purchased our Porsche In Redwood City. Fortunately, when I called Gary Ho answered the phone and became my Porsche Master Ambassador. He walked me through every detail of purchasing the Panamera, he was available for phone calls, sent me pictures, helped me set up the transport of the vehicle to Las Vegas and called to walk me through the details of the car once I received it. He was absolutely the greatest. Kind and had a sense of humor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I like to share my excellent experience with Porsche Redwood City. I placed the order my Cayenne Ray Kong showed all the features to me to make sure fit for my family need and gave me regular updated. Ray is very responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and funny throughout the whole entire car purchase process. Very happy with my new Porsche! Highly recommend Ray Kong and the sale team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Ray Kong is the best. I had a great experience buying from Porsche Redwood City. Here are 3 really great things I loved about it: 1. After submitting the request for pricing, I got a call and email from Ray, who was very clear about the price of the vehicle. I easily scheduled time to take a test drive, and the BEST part is that Ray was the actual salesperson to help me on the lot as well. So refreshing! 2. For the test drive, Ray drove first and showed off all of the features. I didn't think I would need this, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Ray Kong helped me on my second Macan! He’s very friendly and swift to accommodate anything that I seek. Ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

After years of admiring the Porsche Macan I finally decided It had to be mine! Rudy Gomez was very helpful over the phone and in person showing me all my options and following up frequently to make sure I was happy with my new car. It was a great experience and I know I can go to him with any questions or concerns I may have in the future. I ended up with the all black Macan 2022 with red interior and I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Excellent experience purchasing my first Porsche - a 2022 Macan - with Gary Ho and Ray Kong. Put down the deposit back in summer 2021 and after a long winded wait the car arrived in May 2022. During the entire process, Gary and Ray kept us very well informed. Gary's orientation at pick-up was amazing too! Highly recommend Gary, Ray and the entire team at the Porsche Redwood City for your Porsche purchase in the Bay Area. Thank you Gary and Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Absolutely amazing customer service! We worked with Gary from start to finish and he was extremely professional and helpful. The entire car buying process and experience was very smooth and painless. In fact it was perfect! Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Ray Kong was awesome to work with! He took the time to show us the models we were interested in and explained all the options. He was very courteous and professional and made us feel comfortable from the beginning. After visiting Porsche of Redwood City my wife and I decided that we would purchase our Porsche from Ray Kong. Kelvin Pun in the Business Office was also a pleasure to work with. He explained all the paperwork and got us through it all without delays. Buying a car from Ray at Porsche of Redwood City was a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

A shout out to Gary Ho! Incredible follow up which made for a noteworthy customer experience from start to finish. Professional and knowledgeable - I recommend Gary with highest honors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Porsche Redwood City is a really passionate and professional dealer. Before buying a car from them, I also quoted other Porsche dealership in the bay area but Redwood City is the best among them. I can feel they do care about customer's experience. Special thanks to Ray and Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The Redwood City show room is nice. The sales service is good. The customer service waiting area is very nice. Ray Kong and Tony Abiog are awesome and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

From booking a car to going through the formalities and picking up the car, Ray Kong has helped me a lot. He picked me up from my home to the dealer to pick up the new car. He is very knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Sam Pham truly enjoys his career in automotive sales. He knows his products and provided professional and fun service for my 1st Porsche. The GM David runs a top shelf organization from end to end. Will refer and recommend my friends to see Sam next time they are in the market for a new or used automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Thanks Ray for the BEST dealership experience my family and I have ever had. My mom has been wanting a Porsche for as long as I can remember and we were super excited to go look at cars for her. After many mediocre dealers and experiences where we just questioned whether a Porsche was worth it, our opinions all changed when we came here after seeing a listing for a Cayenne and arrived to super polite staff and the star of my review - Ray. We initially had another salesperson (Jason who was ALSO super friendly!) but they were busy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Excellent Porsche dealer . Friendly , patient , knowledgeable staff helping you all the way through the process. Strongly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

I am pleased to work with Ray Kong at this dealership, he has make my our purchase stress free and easy. I am finally in my dream car. 🥰 special thanks to Ray and Calvin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Ray Kong was extremely helpful during the buying process for my car. He was very attentive and provided consistent updates throughout the entire ordering process. He was also easy to reach and communicated well. Not only that but also he made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase even after delivery. I highly recommend this dealership and Ray Kong in particular for its exemplary customer service over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

I just bought a new Macan from other dealerships without being taught how to activate the services, so I came here and Ray helped me with his professionalism and extensive knowledge and I really appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Had the best experience to purchase a 911 with Ray and Tony. Super helpful and engaged. Could have not been any better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Gary Ho and Carlson Porsche (Porsche Redwood City) are awesome to work with. Purchased my new Taycan couple of months ago. Gary Ho was awesome to work with since the time I placed my order to delivery of my car, about 6 months. Gary Ho was quick to respond to any questions I had. Gary Ho and Porsche redwood city honored the pricing agreement we made several months ago even during these crazy time. Best sales person and dealership in the bay area!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I had the best experience with this dealership- everyone I interacted with was extremely kind, attentive, and helpful (especially Ray Kong). I made an appointment with Ray in the morning before heading into the dealership in the afternoon to look at a couple of Macans. He had the cars ready in front of the dealership to test drive before I arrived. After test driving & while I was still considering my options, I went out for a late lunch and he was patient with us. We came back and decided to get the car! The transaction was so smooth and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Sam Pham is THE BEST. He made things happen smoothly and easy for us. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Ray Kong helped me with my Targa 4s I highly recommend him as he is very knowledgeable, patient, accommodating and always available whenever you have a question or help with anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

This is about the sales person Ray Kong. Texted him about my Panamera GTS issue on his off day but he quickly responded. He contacted their service team and rectified my issue. I will inevitably come back to get my next Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

We were on our way to Mercedes’to it a car in July and stopped into the Porsche dealership on the way and met Ray King. We had many to many Porsche and Mercedes dealerships around the country looking for what car to buy. After meeting Ray we were convinced that Porsche was the car we wanted to own. He is so knowledgeable and made the whole experience fun and so very informative. Ray is the best sales person I have ever purchased a car from. Anytime I stop by the dealership he is always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

My car purchase experience was fantastic. The sale representative was extremely knowledgeable and spent a lot of time with me developing the car specifications, tracking the order and explaining the operations of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Best experience and service. Very patient and polite. Explains and educated us nicely when we had any sort of questions. He can speak Cantonese and Mandarin. We recommend Ray kong if you are looking for a nice and smooth time dealing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Working with Ray Kong was fantastic! This is our second time working with Ray since he made our first experience so pleasant. Ray really listened to our needs and worked the back office as our advocate. It was less that 48 hours between the time we walked onto the lot and had a new car in our driveway. I'd highly recommend Ray and Porsche of Redwood City. Thanks, Chris C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Worked with Sam Pham to spec and order our 2022 Taycan. Sam was extremely helpful and responsive throughout the entire process from first meeting, explaining any questions we had on options, to handling delivery. If you are in the market for a Porsche I highly recommend working with Sam. I'd send my mother to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Ray Kong was very helpful and made the our car buying process very easy and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Easy no headache shopping, good communications, kept all promises from 6 months ago when I ordered the car! They have an awesome showroom too, so you will not be bored at all. Rudy and Dave made it a breeze! And Alex from financing was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

They have always been friendly, trustworthy, and extremely helpful in discussing features and price of my 4 911s. They always have time for me and are willing to work me in to their schedule. They have been open to negotiating price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Redwood City Porsche was awesome to work with. They helped me secure my 992 GT3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

I had a great experience ordering and buying a Cayman T at Porsche Redwood City.. Sam Pham did a great job of guiding me through the whole process. The car is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Michael Lustbader helped us immensely last week when he helped us find our used Cayenne. The experience we had was like no other dealership, helpful, knowledgeable, Zero pressure, everything was easy a straight forward. I would highly recommend these guys and will be heading back there for our second car. Thanks Michael and the team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

We finally got our new car Macan S from PRC. Great service, great work! Ray Kong was really helpful and provided all the information we needed. We had a great experience with Ray. He was knowledgeable about the car and spent the whole time to go through the process with us. He kept us posted since we put down for ordering, really appreciated the help of Ray and his team. We definitely refer friends and family to Ray Kong and looking forward for another car from PRC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Great team at Porsche Redwood City. Everyone goes out of their way to provide outstanding customer service. I bought many cars in the area. This dealership by far exceeds the others I’ve dealt with. Ray Kong did an excellent job from helping me with configurations, placement of order, to delivery. Ray is very professional and knowledgeable about every detail of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

The whole car buying process with Ray Kong at Porsche Redwood City was easy peasy! Everything was smooth. Ray goes through all the options that you need rather than what you think you want. He provided excellent service. Also Alex in finance made the transaction comfortable. Thanks to the team at Redwood City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I was looking for CPO Porsche Macan fully loaded and Redwood city dealership walked me through the entire purchase process. Honestly, I can rate the entire experience greater than 5 stars. People are very honest and gave every detail about the pricing. I work for automotive company, and I hate going to dealership to buy cars, since almost all of them try to RIP off the customer, if they are not aware how the purchasing works. But This dealership is what I liked the most is honesty in pricing, in handling customers and most important part is being treated as a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Purchasing a car is also about building an ongoing relationship with the dealership. So, we were super careful about choosing a reliable professional team, and we're so glad to find that here at Porsche Redwood. The associates who helped us during the process, including Ray and Sam go above and beyond for customers and they created an amazing experience for us. Ray is knowledgeable about all the features we were looking for and was there for us from test drive to signing the documents. They are all professional and have solutions for any issues or concerns one might have. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Perfect experience - Got a 911 4S - Samantha was great and helpful with all the buying process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

We recently purchased a Macan from Porsche Redwood City. Samantha Sweitzer was very helpful and made the entire purchase process super easy. We’d highly recommend working with Samantha.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I had an excellent experience from the start: Ray Kong is true professional Ray is knowledgeable, attentive and super fun ! Thank you Ray for your help. Best Regards, and see you every 10k miles 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Tony Abiog took great care of me recently when I purchased my 2021 Porsche Cayenne Coupe. Tony is super knowledgeable and listened carefully to my wants and needs before recommending a few choices without pressure to buy. After the purchase he spent as much time as I needed to teach me how to use all the great features and benefits and he followed up later to see if I had any questions or needed help with anything. I highly recommend Tony Abiog !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

We came to Porsche Redwood City after visiting a different dealership. We had an excellent experience and our sales representative Ray Kong was super responsive when I first inquired via email about a particular if it was available. We talked on the phone prior to visiting to confirm availability and Ray sent new pictures of the car via text. Ray assisted us with going over the car and it's features and took us for an extended test drive. The paperwork process was headache free and the car was reserved for us while we went to our bank to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Great experience at both sales and finance. Cheers to both Samantha and Alex especially considering the constraints of us being new to the country. Well done guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Ray Kong at Porsche Redwood City is the man! he took time to get to know my needs and helped me tremendously in deciding between various options. he even gave me freebies from time to time. very friendly, knowledgeable and patient. highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Sam Pham is top notch! He is a true professional that knows his product and provides excellent customer service. Sam was very patient, explaining all the options available and answering all of our questions. He fixed us up with the car of our dreams, all at a fair price. Sam came highly recommended by one of our family members and he did not disappoint us. We were very pleased to have done business with him. We also had an excellent experience with Alex Hendardy, the Finance Manager. Alex was very helpful. We definitely recommend Sam and Alex for your Porsche ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Sam took the time to show all the vehicles without rushing us and was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I purchased a used Porsche Macan S from Sam Pham, this past weekend what an awesome sales manger. He’s very knowledgeable, on point, and gets the job done…I would highly recommend him if your interested in buying a Porsche..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Gary Ho, the Sales, provided an amazing offer price and service during the whole purchase process. He is super knowledgeable and friendly. It’s hard to find one like this nowadays. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Nice guys - fair deal and Gary Ho took good care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Gary Ho was excellent! Very knowledgeable and thorough. Ultimate professional! He was warm and welcoming and most importantly, found the exact car that met our needs at our budget. Would recommend him to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Purchasing my second Porsche from Gary Ho and Carlsen dealership. This time its a custom order Porsche Taycan CT. He ensured my order went through on time to meet my delivery date requirement. My wife and I bought a Macan two years ago and had a very good and pleasant experience with Gary Ho. Since then I have contacted Gary for different things and he has been very responsive. He is patient, very knowledgeable on various options, responds to calls/emails in a timely manner and awesome person to work with. He has been with Porsche for a very long ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

The transition from 997 to 991 (4S) was an amazing update to the barn! Samantha, both personable and engaging, made the purchasing experience simple and straightforward. Thanks, Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Had a great experience at Porsche Redwood City. Ray Kong, as always, went above and beyond, was extremely knowledgeable, I didn’t feel rushed or pressure. He made sure I had a great experience throughout the entire process. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

In my opinion, the best brand master is Tony Abiog. He's patient, knowledge and offered a lot of insight into selection options. In the end, we ordered the 2021 Macan GTS in Carrara White

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Beginning to end in 24 hours with Ray. Made everything super easy and even recommended cars that weren't yet advertised. Top experience and better than at the other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

I had a great experience buying a Macan from RWC Porsche and Samantha Sweitzer. The process was straightforward and hassle-free. Low-key in the best possible way. Samantha in particular was excellent--competent, sharp, and easy to work with. I highly recommend her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Michael was absolutely fabulous and was extremely helpful me and my wife enjoyed every bit of it and I know where I’ll be goin For my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I purchased a new Porsche 911 Carrera from Porsche Redwood City and I couldn't be happier with my experience. My sales person Gary Ho was respectful, patient, and he made the ordering process easy. Though I had been in the market for a new car for about a year, I chose to return to Porsche Redwood City and order my car from Gary because of his professionalism and no pressure style!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I chose Porsche Redwood City as they stock more large-size Porsches I preferred than any other dealers in the Bay area. To meet my preference more precisely, I decided to custom-order my Panamera 4S as soon as the 2021 models were released. Suggestions and advices of Gary were essential to complete my configuration at an optimum time, and even in these days of global chip shortages and delayed production, Gary managed to deliver my Panamera on time, in a perfect shape and condition. I am excited to commute again, with my new Panamera. Their exhibition of classic and exotic Porsches like 918 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Sam Pham & Ray Kong, Thank you for making the process so easy. It's an amazing vehicle. People are coming up to me and asking me about it when I stop at the grocery store and pull into the free charging station.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Very nice dealer even I don’t have appointment just drop by they help you To find the car you looking and help you and recomment the best car for you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Top notch place for buying a car and of course, especially a Porsche. We had something specific in mind and had been browsing inventory on Cars.com. Redwood City had the Cayenne Hybrid we were considering and we were able to set up an appointment with Sam to take a test drive. Right now we can just have 1 driver the dealer so if you have more than one driver, you may need to take turns. We got some good advice, considered alternatives and did more homework overnight. Next day we came back and bought the car we wanted. Process was ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

We just purchased a new custom ordered Taycan from Michael Lustbader, our experience was excellent! Michael is honest, patient, knowledgeable and extremely responsive! Text him 10pm and you’ll get a reply in 5 mins. I would recommend him to my friends and family! Looking to buy another Porsche from him next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I recently bought a car from Porsche Redwood City. I was initially introduced to Michael Lustbader who was both helpful, patient and not the least bit pressuring. I was treated with respect...and that is a first for me with any car salesman. I appreciate the integrity and follow through that Michael showed me throughout my process and would recommend him to any of my family or friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Just purchased our first Porsche, customized 2021 Cayenne from Sam Pham. The entire processing with Sam from initial contract, order updates for production & delivery and finally getting the vehicle was very smooth, prompt and super knowledgeable in all areas. Excellent customer services, fast response and our family is really appreciated! Thanks, Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Purchased a new Macan from Sam Pham, who was super easy to work with, Not pushy, very fair in negotiation, and great communicator via text and email (we preferred no phone calls). Based on this experience, will be working with him again for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Just took my Cayenne GTS from Ray Kong.Porsche Redwood City. From ordered to delivered and after sales services was excellent answer all my questions! Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

I worked with Ray to purchase a Cayenne, and he was great! E-mail is my preferred method of communication, and he never tried to hook me into a phone call. I always felt he was honest and respectful - never schmoozy! Above all, he understood my point of view and quickly found complete answers to my questions and concerns. If you want to actually enjoy the process of purchasing a car, talk to Ray. You will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review